Employee Directory


Chris Adkins
Chris Adkins
Retroreflective Technology Product Manager, Sales
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
chris.adkins@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 12
M:(904) 509-6442 | F:(904) 448-4076


Brian Barquilla
Brian Barquilla
Chief Operations Officer, brian.barquilla@pppcatalog.com


Rocco Cerullo
Rocco Cerullo
Creative Director, Marketing
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
rocco.cerullo@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 16
M:(954) 914-4758 | F:(904) 448-4076


Greg Driskell
Greg Driskell
Chief Executive Officer, PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
greg.driskell@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 18
M:(904) 219-8895 | F:(904) 448-4076


Debbie Driskell
Debbie Driskell
Chief Financial Officer, Operations
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
debbie.driskell@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 21
M:(904) 566-9636 | F:(904) 448-4076


Gregory Driskell
Gregory Driskell
Marketing Coordinator, Marketing
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
gjdriskell@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 24
M:(904) 514-4129 | F:(904) 448-4076


Taylor Driskell
Taylor Driskell
Warehouse Manager, Operations
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
taylor.driskell@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 14
M:(904) 535-8995 | F:(904) 448-4076


Carla Kick
Carla Kick
Director of Programs, Operations
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
carla.kick@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 10
M:(386) 383-1007 | F:(904) 448-4076


Monika Thompson
Monika Thompson
Sales Consultant, Sales
PPP, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
monika.thompson@pppcatalog.com
P:(904) 448-4074 ext. 25
M:(904) 476-6442 | F:(904) 448-4076